Our Staff

Our dedicated and professional staff work tirelessly to make sure our pupils have the very best opportunities to learn, play and grow.

Mrs Sally Quirk

Deputy Heads 
Mrs Liddy Clark and Mrs Jane Gillhouley

Subject coordinators

Literacy: Mrs Sarah Grimble

Mathematics: Mrs Jane Gillhouley

Science: Mrs Bev Casewell

Music: Mrs Lizzie Hughes

Religious Education: Mrs Liddy Clark

P.E.: Mrs Daniel Hollands

September staffing

ClassTeacher(s)Teaching assistant(s)
Reception Miss AllenMrs Baker, Mrs Ottway,
Mrs Carpenter, Miss Slaughter
Y1 Mrs TempMrs Ottway, Mrs Thompson
Mrs Pinder
Y2 Miss PrendergastMrs Foss, Mrs Simpson, Mrs Truman
Y3 Mrs Clark & Mrs BoshoffMs Bennet, Mrs Simpson, Mr Field
Y4Mrs CasewellMrs Foss, Mrs Williams, Ms Bennett
Y5JMrs Gillhouley
& Ms Mackelworth (maternity cover)
Mrs Barnett
Y5S Mrs Grimble
& Mr Grobel (maternity cover)
Miss Howe, Ms Bennet
Y6 Mr Still Mrs Baillache, Mrs Foss


Specialist Teachers

Inclusion Manager Mrs Newhouse
English Specialist Mrs Goodman
Maths Specialist Mrs Old
Music Mrs Lizzie Hughes
Spanish Mrs Hayes
PE Mrs Hollands
Computing Miss Barrow
HLTA Ms Bennett


Curriculum covered by outside providers

Dance Mrs Moore
Cycling Mr Ireland


Parent Support Adviser 

Mrs Jane Smith

Support Staff

Office Manager / Data Protection Officer
Mrs Theresa Shrubb

Finance Manager
Mrs Jane Woodrow-Clark

Data Manager
Mrs Christine Platt

Clerical Assistant
Ms Melanie Lee
Mrs Julie Wall

Site Manager
Mr David Shrubb

Mrs Izabela Frackiewicz
Mr Tomasz Piasecki
Mrs Malgorzata Piasecka

Senior Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Sharon Pinder-Mandaluff

Lunchtime Assistants
Miss Phillipa Howe
Mrs Sharon Pinder-Mandaluff
Mrs Cindy Russell

Breakfast Club
Mrs Sharon Pinder-Mandaluff
Ms Jo Bennett

After School Club
Mrs Mandy Ottway
Mrs Sharon Pinder-Mandaluff
Ms Jo Bennett