Term Dates

2019 / 2020

Term 1:        Weds 4 September – Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday 1:     Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Term 2:        Monday 28 October– Wednesday 18 December
Holiday 2:     Thursday 19 December – Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3:        Monday 6 January 2019 – Friday 14 February
Holiday 3:     Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term 4:        Monday 24 February – Wednesday 1 April
Holiday 4:     Thursday 2 April  – Wednesday 15 April

Term 5:        Thursday 16 April  – Thurs 21 May
Holiday 5:     Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term 6:        Tuesday 2 June – Wednesday 22 July
Holiday 6:     Thursday 23 July – Monday 31 August 2020

The following inset days are included in the above:

2 Sept 2019                 3 Sept 2019                 27 Nov 2019
22 May 2020               1 June 2020

May Day Holiday (VE Day Holiday)
Monday 8 May 2020

 

2020 / 2021
Term 1: Tuesday 1 September 2020

KCC Term Dates

The link below will take you to the Kent County Council website term dates page. Which includes planned dates for several years time.  Please note we will still add 5 other days when the school will be closed to pupils, and future dates may be subject to alteration by the Local Authority.
www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates

School Calendar